Honky: "Corduroy" Vinyl


Honky: "Corduroy" Vinyl


Honky: "Corduroy" Vinyl is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Honky: "Corduroy"

Format: 12" Vinyl, LP Black

Release Date: May 27, 2016

UPC: 020286 221548

Track List:

A1 Corduroy  2:58
A2 Baby Don't Slow Down  3:24
A3 Outta Season  3:58
A4 Bad Stones  4:48
B5 Ain't Got The Time  3:31
B6 Double Fine  3:46
B7 Snortin' Whiskey  2:48
B8 I Don't Care  3:56
B9 Mopey Dick  0:40